Meet Our Team

Our Team
Our Team

BOARD OF dIRECTORS

Second Cycle ( 12\ 2020 - 8\ 2023)

Abdullah Abdullatif AL-Fozan
Chairman of Board of Directors
ENG. Jamal Khalid AL-Dabal
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Maher Saad AL-Rajhi
Financial Supervisor
Hamad Mohammed AL-Dhewalia
Board member
Faisal Abdulla Fouad
Board member
Salman Yousif AL-Dossary
Board member
ENG. Mohammed AL-Ageel
Board Member
Mahmoud Mohammed AL-Shami
Board member
Abdullah Abdulaziz AL-Modifer
Board member
Abdullatif Ali AL-Fozan
Board member
Nawaf ALJuryed
Board Member

Employees

Omar Khalid AL-Shaibani
Acting Executive Director - omar@ertiqa.org
Fath Elrahman Hamed
Financial Auditor - Fath@ertiqa.org
Khalid Abdulkarim
Organization Development Quality Supervisor - khalid@ertiqa.org
Abeer ِAbdullah AL-Otaibi
Head of Partnerships Department - Abeer@ertiqa.org
Ali Abdullah Batarfi
Cooperate Communication Director- Ali@ertiqa.org
Musaab Mohammed Salam
Warehouse and Logistics Supervisor - Musaab@ertiqa.org
Abubaker Saeed Badghaish
IT Supervisor - Abubaker@ertiqa.org
Mashael Khaled AlSahli
Supervisor of donors & beneficiaries - Mashael@ertiqa.org
Abdulaziz Tawfiq Khoja
Lab Supervisor - Abdulaziz@ertiqa.org
Turki Amer AlGhamdi
Accountant - Turki@ertiqa.org
Mohammed Rakan ALSubaie
Logistic Coordinator - M.Alsubaie@ertiqa.org
Hasan Jaafar AlGhawi
Computer Technician - hasan@ertiqa.org
Shaima Bahar AlEnzi
Project Supervisor - shaima@ertiqa.org
Bothinah Ibrahim AlGhamdi
Media Coordinator - bothinah@ertiqa.org
Amal AlShehri
Amal@ertiqa.org -Head of Human Resource